John Eubank

Production Manager

T: (703) 830-7085
C: 703-609-7275
F: (703) 830-7176

jeubank@commerciallendingllc.com

Tim Lewis

Financial Manager

T: (703) 266-3101
F: (703) 266-1219
EFax: (703) 991-7340

tlewis@commerciallendingllc.com

Chrissy Skinner

Loan Servicing and Closing

C: (804) 400-5294
F: (718) 504-5294
 

chrissy@commerciallendingllc.com

Lynn Bobb

Accounting & Payoffs

T: 571-205-2676
 
 

lbobb@commerciallendingllc.com


Michelle Baxter

Account Executive

C: (703) 303-9013
F: (703) 563-9238
 

mbaxter@commerciallendingllc.com

Janet Lucas

Account Executive

T: 240 447-7388

jlucas@commerciallendingllc.com

Becky Smith

Account Executive

T: (703) 609-6804

becky@commerciallendingllc.com


Greg Eubank

Account Executive

T: (843) 489-6743
 

greg@commerciallendingllc.com

Jenny Burlingame

Account Executive

T: (703) 850-0566

jenny@commerciallendingllc.com

Mike Trice

Account Executive

T: (703) 408-8004

mtrice@commerciallendingllc.com