John Eubank

Production Manager

T: (703) 830-7085
C: 703-609-7275
F: (703) 830-7176

jeubank@commerciallendingllc.com

Tim Lewis

Financial Manager

T: (703) 266-3101
F: (703) 266-1219
EFax: (703) 991-7340

tlewis@commerciallendingllc.com

Chrissy Skinner

Loan Servicing and Closing

C: (804) 400-5294
F: (718) 504-5294
 

cskinner@commerciallendingllc.com

Lynn Bobb

Accounting & Payoffs

T: 571-205-2676
 
 

lbobb@commerciallendingllc.com


Michelle Baxter

Account Executive

C: (703) 303-9013
F: (703) 563-9238
 

mbaxter@commerciallendingllc.com

John A. Eubank

Account Executive

C: (703) 609-6201
F: (703) 830-7086
 

jaeubank@commerciallendingllc.com

Janet Lucas

Account Executive

T: 240 447-7388
 
 

jlucas@commerciallendingllc.com