WholesaleContactWholesale


Contact Us


Production Manager

John Eubank
T: (703) 830-7085
C: 703-609-7275
F: (703) 830-7176
jeubank@commerciallendingllc.com
Financial Manager & Payoffs

Tim Lewis
T: (703) 266-3101
F: (703) 266-1219
EFax: (703) 991-7340
TLewis@commerciallendingllc.com





Loan Servicing Department

Jamie Smith
Loan Servicing & Inspections

T: (703) 830-7086
C: (703) 740-7858
F: (703) 830-7176
jcsmith@commerciallendingllc.com


Chrissy Skinner
Loan Servicing & Closing

C: (804) 400-5294
F: (804) 796-3232
cskinner@commerciallendingllc.com





MD Loan Reps

Dave Blair
T: (410) 626-1020
C: (561) 212-7781
F: (703) 738-7480 / 561-892-8308
DBlair@investormoney.us


Janet Lucas
T: (301) 570-7961
C: (240) 447-7388
F: (301) 570-4615
JLucas@investorloans.us


Bob Harry
T: (703) 360-5118
C: (703) 585-9453
F: (703) 360-5118 (call 1st)
BobH@investorfunding.us





Myrtle Beach, SC Loan Rep

Don Hardesty
T: (843) 417-1020
C: (843) 455-3361
F: (888) 551-3233
mtgman@sccoast.net
Richmond VA Rep

Jamie Smith
T: (703) 830-7086
C: (703) 740-7858
F: (703) 830-7176
jcsmith@commerciallendingllc.com
Tidewater VA Rep

Jamie Smith
T: (703) 830-7086
C: (703) 740-7858
F: (703) 830-7176
jcsmith@commerciallendingllc.com





VA, MD, & DC Wholesale Department

Skip Messinger
C: (703) 915-1711
F: (703) 318-0669
skip@commerciallendingllc.com

Scott Pagano
T: (703) 243-6088
C: (703) 731-1008
F: (703) 243-6088
spangano10@verizon.net


Joe Benucci
T: (703) 383-0091
F: (703) 385-4868
benucciloans@hotmail.com


Bob Slade
T: (703) 761-3037
C: (703) 209-4162
F: (703) 761-9559
bobbslade@aol.com